List of Online Casinos

Casinos Online

A complete list of online casinos

Affactive

Casino
URL
USA Accepted
Casino Software
Year Launched
Win Palace Casino http://www.winpalace.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2009
Casino Titan http://www.casinotitan.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2010
Slots Jungle http://www.slotsjungle.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2011
Golden Cherry http://www.goldencherry.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2011

Club USA Casinos

Casino
URL
USA Accepted
Casino Software
Year Launched
Club USA Casino http://www.onlinevegas.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2006
Aladdin’s Gold http://www.aladdinsgold.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2009
Lucky Red Casino http://www.luckyredcasino.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2009
Manhattan Slots http://www.manhattanslots.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2010

Rushmore Group

Casino
URL
USA Accepted
Casino Software
Year Launched
Rushmore Online http://www.rushmoreonline.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2007
Cherry Red Casino http://www.cherryredcasino.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2008
Slots Oasis http://www.slotsoasis.com Yes Real Time Gaming 2009

 

Bovada

Casino
URL
USA Accepted
Casino Software
Year Launched
Bovada Casino casino.bovada.lv Yes Real Time Gaming 2005*

* Bovada was launched on December 14, 2011 after being known as Bodog.com/Bodog.eu since 2005

Best Casino Partner – Closed as of June 1, 2011

Casino
URL
USA Accepted
Casino Software
Year Launched
Online Vegas http://www.onlinevegas.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy 2007
Go Casino http://www.gocasino.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy 2009
Crazy Slots http://www.crazyslots.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy 2009
Grand Vegas http://www.grandvegas.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy 2010

Casino Coins – Closed as of August 1, 2011

Casino
URL
USA Accepted
Casino Software
Year Launched
English Harbour Casino http://www.englishharbourcasino.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy 1997
Caribbean Gold http://www.caribbeangold.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy n/a
Silver Dollar http://www.silverdollar.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy n/a
Super Slots http://www.superslots.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy n/a
Millionaire Casino http://www.millionairecasino.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy n/a
English Harbour UK http://www.englishharbour.co.uk No Vegas Technolgoy n/a
VIP Slots http://www.vipslots.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy n/a
Slots Galore http://www.slotsgalore.com Yes Vegas Technolgoy 2009

Casinos Online that Accept UK, Euro & Canadian Players

BrightShare Group

Casino
URL
Casino Software
Year Launched
All Slots Casino http://www.allslotscasino.com Microgaming n/a
All Jackpots Casino http://www.alljackpotscasino.com Microgaming n/a
All Bingo Club http://www.firstwebcasino.com Microgaming n/a
First Web Casino http://www.viplounge.com Microgaming n/a
VIP Lounge http://www.viplounge.com Microgaming n/a
Jackpot Factory http://www.jackpotfactory.com Microgaming n/a
Wild Jack Caisno http://www.wildjackcasino.com Microgaming n/a

Wagershare Group

Casino
URL
Casino Software
Year Launched
Spin Palace Casino http://www.spinpalacecasino.com Microgaming 2002
Ruby Fortune Casino http://www.rubyfortune.com Microgaming 2003
Mummys Gold http://www.mummysgold.com Microgaming n/a
Piggs http://www.piggscasino.com Microgaming n/a
Jackpots in a Flash http://www.jackpotsinaflash.com Microgaming n/a

888 Group

Casino
URL
Casino Software
Year Launched
888 Casino http://www.888Casino.com Cassava 1997
Reef Club Caisno http://www.reefclubcasino.com Cassava 2002
888 Ladies http://www.888ladies.com Cassava 2008

Additional Online Casino Content

If you are new to online casinos or just want to make sure that you are playing at fair & secure online casinos then this section is intended to help answer your questions. Here we have a guide to help you learn more about finding out whether casinos offer fair casino games along with possessing the proper security.

- Find out how to tell if the online casinos you are playing at are trusted casinos with fair games and have proper casino licenses.

- Learn how to find the most secure online casinos.